When I search my site on goolge, it shows some nodes that are deleted.
How can I remove these results from Google?
If I'm not wrong, with the
Re-Index button in the search config form It cleans the index and then, with CRON, it fills the index again.
But is there any way to do that automagically when a node is deleted? It's better if not reindex all the index, and only removes the node deleted.