I have had problems with my permissions ever since I last rebuilt my permissions. (I did this after working on user reference permissions. This field has no user reference on it)
The taxonomy permissions have the same priority of 0. In fact all access modules have the priority of zero. When I go to the page that can be seen even though it should not be seen, it shows the following as granting access to view the page:
I think that I have to give people access to see pages by default and then take it away if taxonomy is assigned. I had this working before and I don't understand why it stopped working.
What can I do to figure this out? I'm a few hours into the issue and am a bit stumped.
I have the following modules installed regarding permissions:
- Content Access
- Node access user reference
- Taxonomy Access Control
I'm not sure if it is relevant or not but I also get a message when I hover over delete that says:
DNA and Core seem to disagree on this item. This is a bug in either one of them and should be fixed! Try to look at this node as this user and check whether there is still disagreement.