I have a View that is using the Table format to show all users who have uploaded content under a particular node. This view will be visible to anyone in the Authenticated User role. Users in Administrator role (about 4 users) also contribute to this, but I don't want their details to be visible to anyone else in the table. This is not intended to be an exposed filter.
So basically, if the current logged in user is in the Authenticated User role, then he should not see the admins.
If the current logged in user is in the Administrator role, then he should see everyone.
Possible? Thank you