I have a User Role called Supervisor which can create new accounts of role Supervisor.
The Supervisor can also delete other users with supervisor role. While deleting Other users the Supervisor gets the 4 choices that Drupal comes standard with:-
However, I want to present the Supervisor only the first option:-
Disable the account and keep its content
and other options to be hidden or disabled by default.
I'd be very thankful for any hints how to achieve that... I'm already using Role Delegation module and have been trying different settings, looks like its not possible via that module.