In "Administration > Structure > Menu," I disabled the "My account" link, but the theme is still showing it.
I took the screenshot after disabling the link, closing the overlay, and clicking the "reload" button of the browser; still the link is show, even if it is disabled.
Why is it happening?
If I disable the "Log out" link that doesn't appear anymore.
Why is the "My account" link so special? More importantly, how can I disable it?