1

My ubercart link uses the -e flag to empty the cart before adding a new item. Users can only purchase one item, it is a subscription site.

If there was something in their cart, ubercart displays a "this action cannot be undone" message and a confirmation button. How to I disable that functionality? (Note: I'm a beginner ;)

I tried using the Drupal disable messages module but it did not work on that message.

I would appreciate your expert information, solutions or guidance.

Thank you!

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.