0

I am trying to make it so logged in users can delete images they've added to a gallery created in views but I don't want the field link to content to be viewable by anonymous. So I have added the field in my views gallery link to content but have selected exclude from display. I remember years ago there is a way to set up a gallery in views so you end up with an add and delete content page for users by grouping this field and a few other advanced settings but it was so long ago cannot find the tutorial.

How can I have this field of link to content in views only viewable by logged in users?

2
  • 1
    not sure on your set up based on that description, but see here (drupal.stackexchange.com/questions/10316/…) for a possible solution
    – Geoff
    Commented Mar 2, 2015 at 3:14
  • thanks, without time ended up just giving users a find content available to delete any images.
    – cea
    Commented Mar 2, 2015 at 6:29

0

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.