1

I am using D7.37 with features 7.x-2.5 and Features Tools 7.x-2.x-dev (2014-Nov-27). I have 2 environments (dev, prod), and I use git and features to sync.

After I refresh features and download to the file system (updated), the menu-item permissions tend to be erased.

This is killing me, since menus are the face of the system. Any ideas?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.