I have a role called Content Editor and 2 users Chang and Liang with that same role.
They can both add/edit their own content. The role permission is set in such a way that they can only edit own content.
However, when Chang navigates to
/admin/content, this user can see all the contents written by all the users.
How to restrict Chang so that he can see only the contents he has written when visiting the