1

In my project I've used the Features module to deploy content types with its fields and field groups, image styles, views, panels, taxonomies.

The project became very large and the features start to confuse each other.

I would like to disable and delete all features to create new ones for further development and not lose all data.

I tried Features Tools module but it works just for views, rules and boxes.

My question: How can I disable all features without losing data created with it?

  • I would love to know this as well. I've had bad luck using FTools, and haven't figured out how to do this. Any help would be greatly appreciated. – NWOM Jun 29 '16 at 13:45

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.