For a production site, for auditing purposes, I would like to disable the "clear log messages" functionality for all administrators. This function is shown within admin/reports/dblog (within the "Recent log messages" report).
How to do this?
Drupal Answers is a question and answer site for Drupal developers and administrators. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community