0

Deleted sites still showing up with Aquia Dev Desktop even if I already deleted files and databases.

Any way to clear these?

enter image description here

0

Found the solution, at the bottom left of the window there is a + and - sign, they look like sorting icons,but actually they are to delete. Clicking on minus does it.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.