I have Drupal 7 site. somehow - every time I make any change in the site- the caches flushed (all the anonymous users can see the changes).
I want that the anonymous users will be able to see the changes only after flushing the caches manually (by clicking on the "Flush all caches" button in the Performance module).
I tried a lot of thing but with no success. for example:
- Use CacheExclude module
- Disable it in Devel module
- Use Cleaner module (disable the option in settings)
here is my performance settings:
Please try to help me with that!