I am using standard way of user registration. User enters default fields + some extra text fields, gets email, clicks link in email.
Back to website, he clicks one time login in button and enters password.
After saving password message pops up, which makes no sense.
"You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password. The changes have been saved."
Why is message "Please change your password" here ?