I have a site with a large number of blocks, but I just added a new one that's only supposed to show on one page but it shows on every page. If I exchange it with another block I have the same problem. If I remove a bunch of blocks the problem remains.
If I put in show on all pages except those listed, it will still show on the front page. If I only put something like about with "Only the listed pages" selected, it will still show on the front page. This is happening with different types of blocks.
I've disabled Context, and Display Suite. I've flushed the cache tons of times. What could be overriding this setting?