On my Drupal 7 site, I am using the Prepopulate module to pre-fill a field based on a parameter in the URL for authenticated users.
An example of a URL is:
When accessing the URL as an anonymous user, Context shows the login block.
After logging in, it redirects the user back the same URL BUT without the prepopulate info.
Simply something like:
Is there anything that can be done so that the information in the URL is not lost after logging in?