0

I made a bunch of changes to a D8 view and have not saved it yet. I decided I don't want to go through with these changes and I want to discard all unsaved changes. How do I do this?

enter image description here

  • Drupal 7 or Drupal 8? – Ajay Reddy May 3 '18 at 17:57
  • Have you tried going 'Back to site'? – Sheedo May 3 '18 at 17:57
  • @AjayReddy D8. I updated the question to include version. – Jeff May 3 '18 at 18:03
  • 1
    Click Cancel instead of Save. – Kevin May 3 '18 at 18:04
  • 1
    @Kevin OMG. Navigating away doesnt work but [Cancel] does. No wonder why googling the problem yielded no results. It was right in front of my face. Post it as an answer and ill mark it. – Jeff May 3 '18 at 18:05
1

You simply need to click on the Cancel button nearby the Save button

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.