I need to delete a user account using services module & does it fine.
I can see that content(forum) created/updated by the user gets deleted.
Is it possible to achieve below screenshot option via services module in drupal 7?
Answering my own question,
I have updated the default account setting of
when cancelling a user account in the path
Delete the account and make its content belong to the Anonymous user
Resolves my query.