0

I need to delete a user account using services module & does it fine.

I can see that content(forum) created/updated by the user gets deleted.

Is it possible to achieve below screenshot option via services module in drupal 7?

enter image description here

1

Answering my own question,

I have updated the default account setting of when cancelling a user account in the path /admin/config/people/accounts to Delete the account and make its content belong to the Anonymous user

Resolves my query.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.