After cancelling the user under(
Delete the account and make its content belong to the Anonymous user). Forum posted by is changed to "Anonymous" but
comment name is still displayed in the forum.
Also i noticed it in the table,
How can i remove the Last Comment Name while cancelling, because i need to remove entire user information from my database.
Last_Comment_Name is mapped from the table