0

I am using Features with Drupal 7 to version my database changes and keep them in sync with staging/production sites etc. I'm running into an issue when one block keeps getting its visibility set to FALSE. As this is not a valid value (its either 0, 1, or 2), when that would get committed to the repo, it made reverting the feature impossible.

I'm trying to figure out why its getting set this way. From the UI and from the database I see that the feature is set to use 1 as it visibility. When I try to manually change the value back to 1, the feature is marked as overridden and wont revert. I even entirely deleted, disabled, and recreated the Feature (albieit, I didn't uninstall it) and the issue is still there.

What could possibly be the cause of this issue and how can I fix it?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.