In the webform (drupal 8) module I am using the address element and notice that the state/province field does not contain any Canadian provinces - only US States and Territories.

Where can I add the Canadian Provinces?


You can alter the default state options via /admin/structure/webform/config/options/manage.

I recommend installing the Address module for substantially better international address support.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for?Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.