0
  • Created two content type Type-A and Type-B
  • Created user role "Editor"
  • Editor have access to delete only Type-A nodes but not Type-B nodes
  • Created Views landing page of these nodes with bulk operation.

If I login as editor and check Views landing page bulk operation, Editor can even delete Type-B nodes, which is a strange behavior. Ideally Editor should not see "Delete" option for Type-B nodes. Only for Type-A nodes he should see the delete options in views bulk operation dropdown.

4

0

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.