Is it possible to make views stop defaulting to Auto Preview on? It's really slowing down my workflow.

As seems to always be the case, I stumbled upon the views settings page after posting the question: On admin/structure/views/settings unselect "Automatically update preview on changes."

screenshot

  • LIFE SAVER!!! I had some erroneous javascript that was killing me – frazras May 22 '13 at 14:51

Your Answer

 
discard

By clicking "Post Your Answer", you acknowledge that you have read our updated terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy, and that your continued use of the website is subject to these policies.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.