0

Is there a simple way to customise the Publishing options so that certain Roles are only able to create content but not publish it. I have tried the Workflow and Workbench modules but they are way too complicated!

1

The Revisioning module automatically generates separate create, edit, and publish permissions by role for all content types for which revison control is enabled. It also integrates with the Rules module. You may find this to be a simpler approach.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.