I created a role called writer who should have the ability to create content, but not be allowed to publish it. A person with the admin role can review the content then publish it.
Also, if a writer edits existing content, it can not be immediately published to the website. Only an admin can publish it after review. Until then, the old version is displayed.
How do i disable the ability to publish for a person with the writer role?