I have a live website with 200 active users per hour, I put the site in maintenance mode for make some changes. You know the admin view is pretty different than the anonymous view of my website or other user roles views.
I need to know how to see how the anonymous and other roles will see my website after the changes I did "for see if everything is ok". I know you are going to answer "use local enviroment and then use backup and migrate" well I already use it but if preffer to ensure that everything is ok in the live site before take off the maintenance mode.
Thanks for your advice.