1

I have a feature that I copied from site A to site B. Site B is created using a profile install based on site A. Now I have to enabled a feature that I copied from A to B but whenever I enable this feature I always "overrides". I revert to the feature but it's always overriding. It's usually the field_base portion that has overrides. I have more than one feature that does this. I dont want to recreate using DB settings. I want the feature settings. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks. You can see here the issue.

0

it was the actual features module itself. The latest version removed foreign keys which caused the overridden to be permanent.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.