I am using Organic Groups on a Drupal 7 website. I created a Group content type and a few user roles.
I want to make sure that a user role can create and edit the Group content, but not delete it. I enabled all necessary permissions, but I get an internal server error when trying to create the content.
However, when I add the Administer Organic Groups permissions permission to the role, users with that role can create content. An unwanted side-effect is that the role can also delete content.
How can a role be allowed to create Organic Groups content without having the permission to delete it?