I have 2 roles on my site. I created 2 pages and corresponding links through which each of the roles will register.
I want to prevent users from using the default user registration menu ("create new account") by either deleting it or hiding it. Also i want to prevent users from being able to visit user/register.
Please how can i achieve this?